OUR HISTORY

For more than 7 centuries the Grimaldi family reigned over the Principality of Monaco. The longevity of " Princes of Monaco", is one of the oldest ruling families in Europe, and leads the country in stable global relations and strong economic force

The second smallest state after the Vatican, the principality is a sovereign state, ruled by Sovereign Prince Albert II. Joining many global groups such as the United Nations in 1993, the O.M.S (World Health Organisation), and Unesco ( education, culture and science). Monaco es also a Member of the Custom Union, allowing European and Monegasque companies to freely exchange goods and capital. Monaco is Considered by the O.C.D.E. as an economic model for it's development, it's annual progression and recognition by the greatest of this world. Our Sovereign state wanted a total opening to the outside world, through a consular representation of more than 60 European, Asian and Americas countries and Africa. And about 100 countries are represented by Career Consuls or Ambassadors.
0
€ de CA
Rental sector
0
HABITANTS
139 NATIONALITIES
0
LOGEMENTS
on 2 KM2
0
MILLIARDS D'€ de PIB
IN

Our services

OUR EXCLUSIVITY

Beautiful 2 rooms renovated with equipped kitchen, air conditioning, very bright, with sea view terrace and park. Luxurious and secure residence with guard 24/24, visitor parking, restaurant, swimming pool and private park. 1 parking space. Total surface: 64 m² 

Free apartment, easy visits.

  • Sale apartment
  • Monte-Carlo Sun
  • 64 m²
  • 2 multi-purpose species
  • 3.150.000€
  • Parking - Pool - Guardian

DISCOVER ALL OUR
  PROPERTY ON SALE

Sitemap

Our services
Sales
Rental
International Goods
Partners
Contact us

Monte-Carlo Privilege

Luxury Real Estate Agency in Monaco Monte-Carlo.

Sale - Purchase - Rental Management

contact

  • mcprivilege[@]libello.com
  • +33 6 21 77 0747
  • +33 6 13 46 57 57

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Depuis plus de 7 siècles la famille Grimaldi règne sur la Principauté de Monaco. La longévité de cette dynastie des « Princes de Monaco », une des plus anciennes familles régnantes d’Europe, dirige le pays dans la stabilité et la neutralité.

Deuxième plus petit état après le Vatican, la principauté est un état Souverain, dirigé par le Prince Souverain Albert II. Membre des Nations-Unies en 1993, de l’O.M.S. (Organisation Mondiale de la Sante), de l’Unesco (éducation, culture et science). Membre de  l’Union douanière, permettant aux sociétés Européenne er Monégasque d’échanger librement les marchandises et les capitaux. Considérée par l’O.C.D.E. comme un modèle économique pour son développement et sa progression annuelle et sa reconnaissance par les plus grands de ce monde.Notre Souverain a souhaité une ouverture totale vers le monde extérieur, par une représentation consulaire  de plus de 60 Pays Européen, Asiatique et Amériques et d’Afrique. Et environ 100 pays sont représentés par des Consuls de carrière ou des Ambassadeurs.
0
€ de CA
Secteur locatif
0
HABITANTS
139 NATIONALITÉS
0
LOGEMENTS
SUR 2 KM2
0
MILLIARDS D'€ de PIB
EN 2017

NOS SERVICES

NOTRE EXCLUSIVITÉ

Beau 2 pièces rénové avec cuisine équippée, air conditionné, très lumineux, avec terrasse vue mer et parc. Résidence luxueuse et securisée avec gardien 24/24, parking visiteur, restaurant, piscine et parc privé. 1 place de parking. Surface Totale: 64 m² 

Appartement libre, visites faciles.

  • Vente appartement
  • Monte-Carlo Sun
  • 64 m²
  • 2 pèces multi-usage
  • 3.150.000€
  • Parking - Piscine - Gardien

DECOUVREZ TOUS NOS
BIENS EN VENTE

Plan du site

Nos services
Ventes
Location
Biens Internationaux
Partenaires
Contact

Monte-Carlo Privilege

Agence Immobiliere haut de gamme à Monaco Monte-Carlo.

Vente – Achat- Gestion locative

contact

  • mcprivilege[@]libello.com
  • +33 6 21 77 0747
  • +33 6 13 46 57 57